• Decrease font size
  • Default font           size
  • Increase font size
Call for tenders
Call for tender for the construction , the sentry-box for security guards, the placing of barb wires. PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 05:30

1.The Niger Basin Authority (NBA) is launching a Call for Tender for the construction of a fence at the Technical Directorate, the sentry-box for security guards at the Executive Secretariat as well as the placing of barb wires on the fence of the Executive Secretariat, the Executive Secretary’s Residence and the NBA Technical Directorate in Niamey in different lots.

  • Lot 1: Construction of the Fence at the NBA Technical Directorate (TD);
  • Lot 2: Construction of a Sentry-ox at the Executive Secretariat;
  • Lot 3: Placing of barb wires on the fence of the Executive Secretariat, the Executive Secretary’s Residence and the NBA Technical Directorate.


2.Interested candidates can obtain additional information and consult the dossiers of the Call for Tender in the offices of the: NBA HEADQUARTERS EXECUTIVE SECRETARIAT  P.O. Box 729 NIAMEY – NIGER DAF SECRETARIAT
3.Any candidate interested in the present notice can buy the complete Call for Tender dossier upon written request to the aforementioned services, after the payment of a non-refundable sum of Thirty Thousand (30, 000) CFA Francs paid in cash. A receipt will be issued to the payer after payment.
4.All tenders must be accompanied by submission of caution money to the tune of at least two (2%) percent of the submission cost. Tenders should be submitted in a sealed envelope  and submitted at the secretariat of the Directorate of Administration and Finance (DAF) at the aforementioned address, no later than 27th December 2019 before 9 am, local time.
5.Tenders will be opened in the presence of representatives of tenderers who wish to be at the opening ceremony which will be on the same day at 10am in the meeting room of the NBA Executive Secretariat.
6.Any candidate interested in this Call for Tender can submit for one or all lots, but no contractor will be awarded more than one lot at a time.

• Decrease font size
  • Default font           size
  • Increase font size
Appels d'offres
Avis d'appel d'offre pour les travaux de construction, de Guérite et la pose de barbelés PDF Imprimer Envoyer
Mercredi, 27 Novembre 2019 05:30

1° L'Autorité du Bassin du Niger (ABN) lance un Appel d'Offres pour les travaux de construction de la Direction Technique, la Guérite du Secrétariat Exécutif, ainsi que la pose de barbelés sur les murs de clÎture du Secrétariat Exécutif, de la résidence du Secrétaire Exécutif et de la Direction Technique de l'ABN à Niamey en plusieurs lots:

  • Lot 1: Construction ClĂŽture de la Direction Technique (DT) ABN;
  • Lot 2 : Construction de la GuĂ©rite du SecrĂ©tariat ExĂ©cutif;
  • Lot 3 : Pose de fils de barbelĂ©s sur la clĂŽture du SecrĂ©tariat ExĂ©cutif, de la RĂ©sidence du SecrĂ©taire ExĂ©cutif et de la Direction Technique de l'ABN.

2° Les candidats intéressés peuvent obtenir des informations supplémentaires et examiner les dossiers d'appel d'offre dans les bureaux de: ABN SIEGE / SECRETARIAT EXECUTIF BP 729 NIAMEY - NIGER / SECRETARIAT DE LA DAF

3° Tout candidat intéressé par le présent avis, pourra acheter le dossier complet d'appel d'offre sur demande écrite aux services ci-dessus indiqués et moyennant le payement d'un montant non remboursable de Trente Mille Francs (30 000) F CFA payables en espÚces contre reçu.

4° Toutes les offres doivent ĂȘtre accompagnĂ©es d'un cautionnement de soumission d'un montant Ă©gal Ă  deux pour cent (2%) au moins du montant de la soumission. Les offres devront parvenir sous pli fermĂ© ou ĂȘtre dĂ©posĂ©s au SecrĂ©tariat de la Direction de l'Administration et des Finances (DAF) Ă  l'adresse indiquĂ©e ci-dessus, au plus tard le 27 dĂ©cembre 2019 avant neuf heures (9 heures), heure locale.

5° Les plis seront ouverts en prĂ©sence des reprĂ©sentants des soumissionnaires qui souhaitent ĂȘtre prĂ©sents Ă  l'ouverture qui aura lieu le mĂȘme jour Ă  10 heures dans la salle de rĂ©union du SecrĂ©tariat ExĂ©cutif de l'ABN.

6° Tout candidat intĂ©ressĂ© par le prĂ©sent avis, pourra soumissionner Ă  un ou Ă  tous les lots, mais aucune entreprise ne peut ĂȘtre attributaire de plus d'un lot Ă  la fois.