• Decrease font size
  • Default font           size
  • Increase font size
Job offers
Recruitment of an accountant NB-ITTAS “Improving IWRM PDF Print E-mail

Position description : Under the supervision of the Regional Project Coordinator, the Accountant will be responsible for the project’s administrative staff, bookkeeping and financial management. He/she will ensure proper coordination with technical officers. He/she will monitor the execution of the annual budget and monitor both annual procurement plans, in collaboration with the NBA Procurement Officer, and project disbursement plans.

Applications must include the following documents:

  • - A signed and dated cover letter;
  • - A recent and detailed curriculum vitae signed and dated;
  • - An authenticated copy of the certificate of nationality or any other document justifying citizenship;
  • - A valid original residence certificate;
  • - An authenticated copy of degrees, diplomas and certificates of qualification;
  • - An authenticated copy of certificates or attestations of work or services;
  • - One (1) ID photo;
  • - The names and addresses of three (3) reference persons.

This recruitment notice is addressed to applicants who are nationals of NBA Member Countries and who are resident in Niger. The recruitment will be done in two phases, an application-based selection phase and an interview phase. UNDP will issue a no objection notice on the selection of qualified candidates before the recruitment.
Applications must be sent in sealed envelopes to the address below no later than 9th September, 2021 at 5:30 p.m. with the mention “Recruitment of an Accountant for the NB-ITTAS Project” Executive Secretariat, NIGER BASIN AUTHORITY; BP 729, quartier plateau, 288 avenue du fleuve Niger près de l’EAMAC, Niamey, NIGER

Download the TDRs of the recruitment of an accountant

• Decrease font size
  • Default font           size
  • Increase font size
Offre d'emplois
Recrutement d'un (e) comptable Projet NB-ITTAS PDF Envoyer

Description du poste: Sous la supervision du Coordonnateur régional du projet, le comptable sera responsable du personnel administratif, de la tenue de la comptabilité et de la gestion financière du projet. Il/elle assurera la bonne coordination avec les responsables techniques. Il/elle suivra l’exécution du budget annuel et suivra les plans annuels de passation de marchés en collaboration avec le responsable en passation de marchés de l’ABN et des plans de décaissements du projet

Les dossiers de candidature devront comprendre les pièces suivantes :

  • Une lettre de de motivation signĂ©e et datĂ©e ;
  • Un curriculum vitae rĂ©cent et dĂ©taillĂ© signĂ© et datĂ© ;
  • Une copie lĂ©galisĂ©e du certificat de nationalitĂ© ou tout autre document justifiant la nationalitĂ© ;
  • Un certificat de rĂ©sidence original Ă  jour ;
  • Une copie lĂ©galisĂ©e des titres, diplĂ´mes, et attestations de qualifications ;
  • Une copie lĂ©galisĂ©e des certificats ou attestation de travail ou de services ;
  • Une (1) photo d’identitĂ© ;
  • Les noms et adresses de trois (3) personnes de rĂ©fĂ©rence.

Le présent avis de recrutement est adressé aux candidats ressortissants des pays membres de l’ABN résidents au Niger. Le recrutement se fera en deux phase, une phase de sélection sur dossier et une phase entretien. Le PNUD émettra un avis de non objection sur la sélection des candidats qualifiés avant le recrutement.
Les dossiers de candidature devront parvenir sous pli fermé à l’adresse ci-dessous indiquée au plus tard le 09 septembre 2021 à 17h 30 avec la mention « Recrutement d’un (e) Comptable pour le projet NB-ITTAS » Secrétariat Exécutif, AUTORITE DU BASSIN DE NIGER ; BP 729, quartier plateau, 288 avenue du fleuve Niger près de l’EAMAC, Niamey, NIGER

Télécharger les TDRs pour le recrutement d'un comptable